Welcome to the US Store

    IN-6014HD WiFi white

    Article No: 101651


    Availability: In stock

    OR
    Price / Performance
    14 Review(s)

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Best IP camera I tried Review by Yellowspacecore
    Price / Performance
    I tried a lot of IP cameras (heden etc) but this one is the most stable and the software is easy to use. Really happy with the image quality and the software.
    (Posted on 8/14/2018)
    practical and helpful.Super review Review by Jack
    Price / Performance
    Camera is efficient and clear. Fast and I highly recommend this product. (Posted on 2/22/2018)
    14 Review by Petra
    Price / Performance
    Its a really nice camera (Posted on 12/18/2017)
    Top camera Review by Brile
    Price / Performance
    Not cheap, but excellent camera! (Posted on 12/18/2017)
    First time experience w/surveillance camera Review by Wassi
    Price / Performance
    Very good quality and easy to handle. However, the setup took a while due to IP trial and then switch to P2P system. Explanation via CD links was better than in the manual. (Posted on 11/8/2017)
    Good Quality Product Review by Peter0812
    Price / Performance
    I had some issues setting up the camera, particularly the configuring an external NAS. But when I discovered the YouTube videos it became clearer what was needed. (Posted on 5/17/2017)
    More than expected Review by Artem
    Price / Performance
    In short words - it is a nice piece of gear! I had over 4 years an IP Cam from Dlink but this cam is absolutely a winner in all aspects for its price - Picture and build quality, IOS/Android app and Web interface. Well done! (Posted on 1/12/2017)
    Very satisfied Review by Hans
    Price / Performance
    The Camera really surprised me. Quality is very good not best one. Price is quite high, but you get value for that money.
    Pan & tilt works just fine, audio also.
    Instructions were best so far. there is simple info for WPS and detailed for manual installing.
    I ordered with longer (3m) power cord for the flexible mounting. I will buy next time Instar IP-camera also. (Posted on 12/28/2016)
    Nice and performant Review by Costi
    Price / Performance
    This camera is made with attention to details. The camera is performant and it has a lot of options. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
    Very good camera Review by Gabriel Herremans
    Price / Performance
    Eeasy to install in windows and android.Nice HD image.Is good sensitive.I recommand this camara. (Posted on 3/31/2016)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: IN-6014HD WiFi white

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price / Performance